Legal noticies

Site edited by
Latitudes Contemporaines
57 rue des stations – 59800 Lille – France

A law of 1901 Association
Association founded: January 23, 2004
Date of Statutes filing at City Hall: January 23, 2004
Publication Date in the French Official Journal: January 23, 2004
Entrepreneur License: 2-136527 et 3-136528
Siret #: 453 205 437 000 40| Code APE : 9001 Z

Publication Director
Maria-Carmela Mini
Latitudes Contemporaines
57 rue des stations – 59800 Lille

Responsibilities
We applied our full attention to the building of the website www.latitudescontemporaines.com. We cannot however guarantee the exactness or completeness of the information contained therein.
For any question or requests for the correcting or changing of any information relating to the content of this website, we ask that you send an email to this address: accueil@latitudescontemporaines.com
Latitudes Contemporaines is therefore not liable for any material errors which may occur in the content of the site, in spite of our considerable efforts in its publication, and shall not be responsible for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use or consultation of the website.
In addition, we cannot guarantee the quality of the images and photographs published on the website, and we hereby notify our visitors that slight modifications of colors may occur due to varying qualities of screen resolution.

Important
– French copyright and intellectual property law applies fully to this website. All reproduction rights are reserved. Any reproduction, even partial, is therefore prohibitied.
– Information on this website may be modified at any time.
– Newsletter subscriptions: None of your personal information shall be shared with any third parties. In accordance with Article 34 of the French Data Protection Law, you have the right to access, to modify, to correct, and to delete any of your personal data.

Protection of personal data:
Any personal data collected on the site will come from voluntary communication received through the receiving of an electronic message sent through a submitted form, a voluntary signing-up for a mailing list, or a request to access a reserved/ protected area of the website. Emails collected in this fashion will be used only to collect the requested information. Latitudes Contemporaines stores this data confidentially and securely. Collected email addresses will neither be transferred, nor will they be altered by Latitudes Contemporaines. The website of Latitudes Contemporaines does not automatically collect any data.
In accordance with the French Data Protection Law, as mentioned above, you have the right to access, to modify, to correct, and to delete any of your personal data. You may exercise this right at any time by writing to us: Latitudes Contemporaines, 57 rue des Stations – 59800 Lille, or by sending us an email: accueil@latitudescontemporaines.com
In accordance with the French Data Protection Law, you may also, with a legitimate reason, refuse the use of your personal data.

Copyright and intellectual property
All elements of the Latitudes Contemporaines website (notably its texts, graphics, photos or animations) are the exclusive property of Latitudes Contemporaines, unless otherwise expressly marked. No reproduction, even partial, other than those mentioned in Article L 122-5 of the French Intellectual Property law, may be made on this website without prior authorization from Latitudes Contemporaines.

mentions légales

Site édité par
Latitudes Contemporaines
57 rue des stations – 59800 Lille – France

Association loi 1901
Date de création de l’association : 23 janvier 2004
Date de dépôt des derniers statuts en préfecture : 23 janvier 2004
Date de publication au journal officiel : 23 janvier 2004
Licence d’entrepreneur : 2-136527 et 3-136528
N° Siret : 453 205 437 000 40 | Code APE : 9001 Z

Directrice de publication
Maria-Carmela Mini
Latitudes Contemporaines
57 rue des stations – 59800 Lille

Responsabilité
Le site www.latitudescontemporaines.com a été conçu avec toute notre attention. Nous ne pouvons néanmoins garantir l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations qu’il contient.
Pour toute question ou demande de rectification d’informations relative au contenu du site, merci de nous adresser un email à l’adresse suivante : accueil@latitudescontemporaines.com
Latitudes Contemporaines ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs matérielles qui se seraient glissées dans le contenu de ce site, malgré tout le soin qui a été accordé à sa publication et ne saurait non plus être tenue pour responsable quant à d’éventuels dommages directs ou indirects pouvant résulter de l’utilisation ou de la consultation de ce site.
Par ailleurs, nous ne garantissons pas la qualité des images et photographies publiées sur le site et informons nos visiteurs que de légères modifications de couleurs peuvent survenir du fait de la qualité de l’écran.

Important
– Ce site relève du droit d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. Toute reproduction, même partielle, est donc formellement interdite
– Les informations de ce site sont susceptibles de modifications
– Concernant l’inscription à la newsletter, vos données personnelles ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers. Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et libertés », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Protection des données personnelles
Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire lors du dépôt d’un message électronique par le biais d’un formulaire, d’une inscription volontaire à une liste de diffusion ou de la sollicitation d’un accès réservé à un espace restreint. Les courriels ainsi recueillis ne servent qu’à transmettre les éléments d’informations demandés. Latitudes Contemporaines conserve de manière confidentielle ces données. Les adresses électroniques collectées ne feront l’objet d’aucune cession, ni d’aucun traitement de la part de Latitudes Contemporaines. Le site Internet de Latitudes Contemporaines n’utilise pas de procédé de collecte automatisée de données.

Conformément à la Loi française Informatique et libertés précitée, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit à tout moment en  envoyant un courrier à l’adresse suivante : Latitudes Contemporaines, 57 rue des stations – 59800 Lille, ou un email à l’adresse suivante : accueil@latitudescontemporaines.com
Conformément à la Loi française Informatique et libertés précitée, vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer à ce que vos données à caractère personnel fassent l’objet d’un traitement.

Droits d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle
Tous les éléments du site internet de Latitudes Contemporaines (notamment les textes, graphismes, photos, animations) sont la propriété exclusive de Latitudes Contemporaines, sauf indication différente. Aucune reproduction, même partielle, autres que celles prévues à l’article L 122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle, ne peut être faite de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse de Latitudes Contemporaines.